Keystone Yacht Club is on Facebook at:


www.Facebook.com/Keystoneyachtclub

"IT’S ALL GOOD AT K.Y.C"

Keystone Yacht Club

Officers, Board of Governors and Chairmen

190 Woodmere Blvd. South

​Woodmere, New York                      516-374-9827

  Commodore                          Louis Esposito                         Commodore@Keystoneyachtclub.com


 Vice Commodore:                          Robert Mango                                  ViceComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 

 Rear Commodore:                          David Norman                                 RearComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fleet Captain:                               Bo Madden                                      FleetCapt@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Financial Secretary:                       Joe Adorno                                      FinSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Recording Secretary:                     Bill McGuinness                                 RecSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Treasurer:                                    Jason Teramo                                     Treasurer@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Board of Governors
 Kitchen Chairman:                       Louis Esposito & Robert Mango            Kitchen@Keystoneyachtclub.com
  
  Entertainment Chairperson:        John Faulhaber                                   Parties@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  Relyea Room

 Technology Chairman:                  Michael Laxton                                    Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Newsletter Chairman:                  Michael Laxton                                    Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Ground Chairman:                       Gary Minzer                                         Grounds@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fishing Chairman:                        Bill Germanakos                                   Fishing@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fire Prevention:                           David Norman
 

 Dredging:                                     Robert Clark

 ByLaws Chairman:                        Sam Joseph


  Locker Chairman:                        Bob Sprance


  Lounge Chairman:                       John Barbarino                                     Lounge@KeystoneYachtClub.com


  Waterfront Chairman:                  David Norman


   N/A  - no committee                   Chris Lark            

  Chair people (Non-Board members):


   Membership Chairman:                 Todd Clarke                                       Membership@KeystoneYachtClub.com


   Slip Chairman:                             Joe Furcht


  QuarterMaster:                             Enzo Guidi
  
  Klaybirds Chairmen:                     Thomas "Woody" Bowker & Enzo Guidi


   House Chairman:                          ***open***                      

  

   Birthday Chairman:                     ***open***                                             Birthdays@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  

   Planning Chairman:                     ***open***

   DOCKMASTER:                             Santiago Hernandez                                Dockmaster@KeystoneYachtClub.com