190 Woodmere Blvd. South

​Woodmere, New York                      516-374-9811

Keystone Yacht Club

​Officers, Board of Governors and Chairmen

  Commodore                     Louis Esposito           Commodore@Keystoneyachtclub.com
 Vice Commodore:                      Robert Mango                           ViceComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 

 Rear Commodore:                      David Norman                          RearComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fleet Captain:                            Bo Madden                               FleetCapt@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Financial Secretary:                    Joe Adorno                              FinSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Recording Secretary:                   Sam Joseph                             RecSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Treasurer:                                  Jason Teramo                          Treasurer@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Board of Governors
 Kitchen Chairman:                      Louis Esposito & Robert Mango    Kitchen@Keystoneyachtclub.com
  
  Entertainment Chairperson:         John Faulhaber                         Parties@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  Relyea Room


 Waterfront Chairman:                   John Glasser

 Technology Chairman:                   Michael Laxton                         Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Newsletter Chairman:                   Michael Laxton                          Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 House Chairman:                           Bob DeStefani

 Fishing Chairman:                         Bill Germanakos                         Fishing@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fire Prevention:                            David Norman
 

 Dredging:                                      Robert Clark

 ByLaws Chairman:                          Sam Joseph


  Locker Chairman:                          Bob Sprance


  Lounge Chairman:                         John Barbarino


   N/A  - no committee                    Chris Lark

   N/A  - no committee                    Bill McGuinness

  Chair people (Non-Board members):
  Membership Chairman:           Todd Clarke                               Membership@KeystoneYachtClub.com


   Slip Chairman:                        Joe Furcht


  QuarterMaster:                        Lisa Poggi
  
  Klaybirds Chairmen:                Thomas "Woody" Bowker & Alex Michaelis


   Grounds Chairman:                 Gary Minzer                                Grounds@KeystoneYachtClub.com 

  

   Birthday Chairmen:                 John Teramo                              Birthdays@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  

   Planning Chairman:                 ***open***

   DOCKMASTER:                        Santiago Hernandez                      Dockmaster@KeystoneYachtClub.com

Keystone Yacht Club is on Facebook at:


www.Facebook.com/Keystoneyachtclub

"IT’S ALL GOOD AT K.Y.C"