190 Woodmere Blvd. South

​Woodmere, New York                      516-374-9811

Keystone Yacht Club is on Facebook at:


www.Facebook.com/Keystoneyachtclub

"IT’S ALL GOOD AT K.Y.C"

Keystone Yacht Club

​Officers, Board of Governors and Chairpeople

Commodore                        John "Brad" Glasser           Commodore@Keystoneyachtclub.com

 Vice Commodore:                      Louis Esposito                           ViceComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com.

 

 Rear Commodore:                      Robert Mango                           RearComm@KeystoneYachtClub.com.

 Fleet Captain:                            Bo Madden                               FleetCapt@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Financial Secretary:                    Joe Adorno                              FinSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Recording Secretary:                   Sam Joseph                             RecSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Treasurer:                                  Jason Teramo                          Treasurer@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Board of Governors

 Kitchen Chairman:                       Louis Esposito
  
 Membership Chairman:                 John Faulhaber                       Membership@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Entertainment Chairperson:          John Faulhaber

 Waterfront Chairman:                   John Glasser

 Technology Chairman:                   Michael Laxton                         Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com.

 Newsletter Chairman:                   Michael Laxton                          Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com.

 House Chairman:                          John Barbarino

 Lounge Chairman:                         Frank Ward

 Fishing Chairman:                         Bill Germanakos                         Fishing@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fire Prevention:                            David Norman
 

 Dredging:                                      Robert Clark

 ByLaws Chairman:                          Sam Joseph


  Locker Chairman:                          Bob Sprance


  N/A                                              Bob DeStefani

 

 Chair people (Non-Board members):

  Slip Chairman:                       Joe Furcht


  QuarterMaster:                      Lisa Poggi
  
  Klaybirds Chairmen:                Thomas "Woody" Bowker & Alex Michaelis


   Grounds Chairman:                 Gary Minzer                                Grounds@KeystoneYachtClub.com 

  
   Planning Chairman:                 ***open***

   DOCKMASTER:                        Santiago Hernandez                        Dockmaster@KeystoneYachtClub.com