Keystone Yacht Club is on Facebook at:


www.Facebook.com/Keystoneyachtclub

"IT’S ALL GOOD AT K.Y.C"

Officers, Board of Governors and Chairmen

190 Woodmere Blvd. South

​Woodmere, New York                      516-374-9827

Keystone Yacht Club

  Commodore                       David Norman            Commodore@Keystoneyachtclub.com


 Vice Commodore:                   Michael Laxton                ViceCommodore@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 

 Rear Commodore:                   Robert Clark                   RearCommodore@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fleet Captain:                                Timothy Henggeler                         FleetCapt@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Financial Secretary:                       Enzo Guidi                                      FinSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Recording Secretary:                      Steven Liguori                                 RecSec@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Treasurer:                                     Jason Teramo                                   Treasurer@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Board of Governors
   
  Entertainment Chairperson:         Tim & Cindy Henggeler                       Parties@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  Relyea Room

 Technology Chairman:                  Michael Laxton                                    Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Newsletter Chairman:                  Michael Laxton                                    Kycnews@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Grounds Chairman:                      Richard Mattes                                    Grounds@KeystoneYachtClub.com

 Fishing Chairman:                        Fred Dooley                                         Fishing@KeystoneYachtClub.com
                                                   Nils Destefano


 Insurance Compliance:                 Richard Neckles                                   Insurance@Keystoneyachtclub.com


 Membership Chairman:                Peter Graffeo                                       Membership@KeystoneYachtClub.com


 Fire Prevention:                          David Norman
 

 Dredging:                                    Robert Clark

 Locker Chairman:                        James Smith


 Lounge Chairmen:                       Jimmy Van Duyne                                Lounge@KeystoneYachtClub.com

       

 Waterfront Chairman:                 David Norman


 Quartermaster:                           Enzo Guidi

  
 House Chairman:                         Robert Castardi

  
  Chair people (Non-Board members):


   ByLaws Chairman:                        Al Essex


   Kitchen Chairman:                       Steve & Liz Liguori                               Kitchen@Keystoneyachtclub.com


   Slip Chairman:                             Joe Furcht                                           Slips@KeystoneYachtClub.com

  
   Klaybirds Chairmen:                     Thomas "Woody" Bowker & Enzo Guidi


    Ladies Auxiliary                          Michelle Van Duyne

  

   Birthday Chairman:                      Jack Schraft                                         Birthdays@KeystoneYachtClub.com
  

   Planning Chairman:                     ***open***

   DOCKMASTER:                             Santiago Hernandez                                Dockmaster@KeystoneYachtClub.com